Google Ads operates under a pay-per-click (PPC) model. That means marketers target a specific keyword on Google and make bids on the keyword — competing with others also targeting the keyword. The bids you make are “maximum bids” — or the maximum you’re willing to pay for an ad. For example, if your maximum bid is $4 and Google determines that your cost per click is $2, then you get that ad placement! If they determine that it’s more than $4, you do not get the ad placement.
Alternatively, you can set a maximum daily budget for your ad. You’ll never spend more than a specific amount for that ad per day, helping you get a better sense of how much you should budget for your digital ad campaign.
Marketers have three options for their bids:
Cost-per-click (CPC). How much you pay when a user clicks on your ad.
Cost-per-mille (CPM). How much you pay per 1000 ad impressions.
Cost-per-engagement (CPE). How much you pay when a user performs a specific action on your ad (signs up for a list, watch a video, etc).
Google then takes the bid amount and pairs it with an assessment of your ad called a Quality Score. According to Google:
“Quality Score is an estimate of the quality of your ads, keywords, and landing pages. Higher quality ads can lead to lower prices and better ad positions.” The score number is between 1 and 10 — with 10 being the best score. The higher your score is the better you’ll rank and the less you have to spend converting. Your Quality Score combined with your bid amount creates your Ad Rank — the position your ad will appear in the search results page. And when a user sees the ad and clicks on it, the marketer pays a small fee for that click (thus pay-per-click).
The idea is that the more users click on a marketer’s advertisement, the more likely they will accomplish the advertisement’s goals (e.g. become a lead, make a purchase).
Competitive intelligence is research about your competitors which helps you to know about your competitor’s marketing strategy. When you research your competitors, you will get to know much useful information about their business strategies which helps you to make your business strategy more useful and helpful and thus, it helps your business grow faster.
We work hard to help our marketing teams gather all the competitor’s data in one place. We collect data about campaigns, customers, competitors. If you have all the data collected, it will be easier for you to know your competitors better. Thus, you can get a better ROI than your competitors. This makes i800 service and our client’s strong company
Successful PPC management needs to be understood ad strategies and budget planning. i800 service has a very experienced PPC team that can produce and execute profitable paid marketing. We get the right plan for each startup or business and deliver the best services to ensure PPC becomes as useful as possible. Our PPC Team follows many tactics to run your campaign. By using different kinds of software, we design and manage your campaign, so you get the best ROI.
i800 service provides you with display advertising services to help your startups; businesses reach a large number of audiences with highly targeted display ads. We offer you a fully integrated Display Advertising service to increase your brand’s name, reputation, increase leads and sales, and get more customers. We use networks such as – Google Ads Display Network, Facebook Audience Network, Bing Display, – we can help you to get an impressive ROI. Our display solution can reach the maximum number of your targeted customers. Don’t you want to take your brand to a new level with our display advertising services? We help you to get effective long-term results through our online advertising method. CLICK for Church SEO
We have expertise team and its team members are certified by Google Adword. This specially recognized members lead your project to your desired goals.
We collect, analyze and process the data of the targeted niche to get more insight about your campaign so that your business rock.